Delaware Wing
Main Content

Squadrons

 

Wilmington

DE-004  Brandywine Cadet Squadron

* Meets each Tuesday 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.

Meeting Location: Claymont Boys and Girls Club, 500 Darby Road, Claymont, DE

Commander:  1st Lt. Michelle Petrucci, CAP     

Email: petrucci.michelle@dewg.cap.gov

 

 

New Castle

DE-008  Delaware Air National Guard Cadet Squadron

* Meets every Thursday, 6:30 - 9:00 P.M.

Meeting Location: Atterbury VFW Post 649 Churchmans Rd, Newark, DE 19702

Commander: Captain Amber Cranford, CAP

Email: cranford.amber@dewg.cap.gov

Website: https://dang.cap.gov

 

 

DE-022  New Castle Senior Squadron

* Meets every 2nd and 4th Monday 7pm

Meet Location:  New Castle County Airport, Flight Safety Building, DE

Commander: Captain Matthew Gilson, CAP

Email: gilson.matthew@dewg.cap.gov

 

 

Cecil County, MD

DE-020  North Chesapeake Cadet Squadron

* Meets Thursday at 6:30pm

Meeting Location: Claremont Airport, 166 Raintree Lane Elkton, MD

Commander: Captain Shawn Mahan, CAP

Email: mahan.shawn@dewg.cap.gov

 

 

Middletown

DE-025  Middletown Cadet Squadron

* Meets Tuesdays at 7 PM

* 1st Tuesday, Middletown Chamber of Commerce, 216 N. Broad St., Middletown, DE

* 2nd, 3rd & 4th Tuesdays Sgt. William Lloyd Nelson VFW Post 3792, 5695 Summit Bridge Rd Townsend, DE

Commander: 1st Lt. Susan Katzmire, CAP

Email: katzmire.susan@dewg.cap.gov

 

 

Dover

DE-006  Dover Composite Squadron

* Meets Monday evenings at 7pm, excluding holidays  

* Senior meetings First and Third Tuesday of each month at 7pm, excluding holidays  

Meeting Location: Dover Air Force Base Bldg. 1350 Dover AFB, DE.

Commander: 1st Lt. Lewis Klaus, CAP

Email: klaus.lewis@dewg.cap.gov

Note: Personnel with no base access should meet at the main gate visitors center at 1830hrs.

 

DE-099  Delaware Legislative Squadron (State Legislators and Staff Only)

Commander: Major David Baldinger, CAP

Email: baldinger.david@dewg.cap.gov

 

Georgetown

DE-019  Coastal Base 2 Memorial Composite Squadron

* Meets the first four Tuesdays each month at 7pm

Meeting Location: Sussex County EOC 21911 Rudder Lane, Georgetown, DE

Commander: Major Bill Trussell, CAP

Email: trussell.william@dewg.cap.gov

 

 

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.
×